"Together We Are One"
773 Third Street  Woodbury Heights, NJ  08097
|  Phone: 856-845-5200   Fax: 856-845-2405
"The Hidden Jewel in Woodbury Heights, NJ"
"Over 50 years of Excellence in Education"
Visit our New Facebook Page
Click Here for Yearbook Online Ordering!
2015-2016 Gala Auction Sponsorship Drive!  Click the icon for the Sponsorship and Advertising Form.
Deadline -- January 28, 2016
"Together We Are One"
 
Activities and Clubs

Athletics:
Contact: Mr. Robert Iacovone -
rIacovone@avalonexhibits.com
Boys & Girls Basketball
Girls Softball - Grades 7th & 8th
Boys & Girls Track
Girls Volleyball
Cheerleading


Student Organizations:

Contact:  Mrs. Hendricks - ahendricks@stmargarets-rs.org
Christmas Play Production
Mission Carnival

Contact:  Mrs. Regina Butterworth - rbutterworth@stmargarets-rs.org
Science Club
Coriel Science Fair

Contact:  Ms. Rachel Sole - rsole@stmargarets-rs.org
Chess Club

Community Service
Contact:  Mrs. Ellie Cordner -
ecordner@stmargarets-rs.org
Service Club
Kaleidoscope Klub (Grades 1-3)

Performing Arts
Contact:  Mrs. Jennifer Drees - jdrees@stmargarets-rs.org
Mass and Concert Choirs
Stage Performances -- including the Annual Christmas Play which is written, choreographed, designed and performed by the 8th Grade Class and features performances by each grade Kindergarten through 7th Grade.

Contact:  Jacob Millstein - jmills21@hotmail.com
I
nstrument Instruction
Band